Bill Paxton Says It All

I haven’t updated this week at all because 1) I have been busy and 2) There has been nothing good to report on at all. Right now after both the Miami Carlins and Cecil Cantrell have used 6 of their 7 starts, the score is a hefty 200-137. I said there was nothing good to report so take a guess who has the fatter number.

The only hope now is for the Carlins to get a perfect game, Cecil Cantrell to get a negative pitching performance, and just about everyone in every game hits for the cycle. Things aren’t going well at all in Atlanta Slaves territory as the team is hitting only .199 this week. I also forgot to adjust the roster today and missed out on a 3 for 5 day for Marco Scutaro. I suck. I am putting life ahead of fantasy baseball.

Bill Paxton says it all…

Leave a comment